Michael Hedges: Platinum & Gold Collection

Michael Hedges: Platinum & Gold CollectionOctober 31, 2003, Windham Hill/BMG Heritage #82876-55166-2

Another compilation of selections recycled from Michael's previous Windham Hill releases; useful for introducing newcomers to Michael's music.  

  1. Aerial Boundaries (AB)
  2. Because It's There (LOTDP)
  3. The Double Planet (LOTDP)
  4. Ritual Dance (TAP)
  5. Tomorrow Never Knows (O)
  6. All Along The Watchtower (LOTDP)
  7. After the Gold Rush (AB)
  8. Oracle (O)
  9. Woman of the World (WMLGB)
  10. Two Days Old (BITF)
  11. Bensusan (AB)
  12. Ignition (O)

Key to abbreviations: BITF=Breakfast in the Field, AB=Aerial Boundaries, WMLGB=Watching My Life Go By, LOTDP=Live on the Double Planet, T=Taproot, O=Oracle, T=Torched

Previous Solo Release  |  Discography |

Point-A_Spiral1a_clean.gif (2008 bytes)

Copyright Notice